top of page

REF: 154

Job Description

We are looking for a professional part-time nanny for two male children (ages 1-5 years old). Mom is a single-parent physician that works long hours. Seeking someone who is kind, patient, loving, engaging, thoughtful, likes to be outdoors, flexible, punctual, and able to work longer days. The nanny must be able to keep up with routines, boundaries, healthy meals for the children, no screen time, nap schedule, providing educational and fun activities, light housekeeping, and cooking/meal prep. We require the nanny to be COVID and flu vaccinated. Also, preferred to have someone who is comfortable with pets as we have 2 house cats.

The 5-year-old child is a bright, sweet boy who likes to color, play with his cars/trucks, build things, and play outside. He has been in Speech Therapy for the last few years and has made a lot of progress. He recently started Occupational Therapy to address some mild sensory issues. The 1-year-old toddler is a happy, curious child. He likes to try everything his brother is doing. He started talking pretty early and can count to 8 and will say some of his ABCs. He loves to play inside or outside and loves to read books.

Primary nanny duties include caring for the children, school drop off and pick up (vehicle provided for the nanny to use), meal preparation, children's laundry, and making sure the living area and kids' rooms are clean and tidy at the end of the day. The job offers paid days off and holiday bonuses. The nanny will also have the opportunity to travel with the family and have fun outings on the weekends.

Location: Morrison, CO 80465, near Red Deer Dr and Nancy Henderson High Ridge Realty
Work Hours: Fridays - 6:30a to 6:30p, Saturdays - 7:00a to 5:30p, Sundays - flexible Mom would also love to have the nanny cover occasional additional days during the week if available for extra hours!
Pay Range: $25.00 - $30.00
Expected Start Date: October 28, 2022
*Requires COVID and FLU Vaccinations

Job Post for Connie.png
bottom of page