top of page

REF: 153

Job Description

We are looking for a professional full-time nanny for one child. We prefer someone who has at least two years of childcare / infant care experience and is comfortable with pets. We require the nanny to be COVID vaccinated, non-smoker, CPR/First Aid Certified, and has their own transportation. Our child is a very sweet girl who likes to interact with people, held, read to, and play on her mat.

We would prefer a nanny who is experienced with infants, reliable, organized, punctual, and knowledgeable of infant milestones and development.
Also looking for someone who is hands-on with the child, and enjoys doing activities throughout the day (going to the park nearby, reading to her, walks in the stroller). Primary nanny duties include regular infant care, doing the baby's laundry, cleaning bottles and nursery, and cooking for the baby.

We offer paid days off, paid vacation, and a monthly health insurance stipend. We live directly across the street from a very large park (playground, walking path, pool) that would make for a very pleasant every day experience. The nanny will also have opportunity to travel with us as we frequently travel and have plans during the week and weekends.

Location: Denver, CO 80210, near E Harvard Ave and S Logan St.
Work Hours: Mondays-Thursdays - 8:30AM to 5:00PM , Fridays - flexible schedule
Expected Start Date: October 10, 2022
Pay Range: $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
*Requires COVID Vaccination

Job Post for Peter.png
bottom of page