top of page

REF: 152

Job Description

We are looking for a professional part-time nanny for two lovely girls (ages 3-9 years old), someone who has at least two years of childcare experience. We would prefer someone who is patient, reliable, caring, empathetic, and flexible. We require the nanny to be COVID vaccinated, and should be willing to keep up with necessary boosters. The nanny also has to be comfortable with pets, and preferably has their own transportation. The family enjoys spending time at home, cooking, enjoying the neighborhood, or reading together. Their older daughter loves basketball, so she spends a lot of time at practices on weeknights. The younger daughter attends a Mandarin immersion preschool. She loves reading, Paw Patrol, and playing outside. She is interested in whatever her big sister is doing. She is potty trained except for a pull-up at night.

Primary nanny duties include pick up both children from school in the afternoons and bring them home, take them to extracurricular activities as needed, make school lunch/snacks for the next day, handle kids' laundry and (with their help) keep their bedrooms and play spaces tidy, help 3-year old with bath and bedtime routine, and occasional babysitting/opportunities for extra hours if nanny is interested and available.

The family offers paid vacation/paid days off. They will continue to pay their nanny standard weekly pay while the family is away. They also offer paid sick leave. Both parents work from home and this family tries to maintain a comfortable, inclusive environment in their home and treat their nanny as part of the family.

Location: Englewood, CO 80111, near E Radcliff Ave and E Tufts Ave
Work Hours: Mondays - Thursdays 3:30PM - 8:30PM , Fridays 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Pay Range: $22.00 - $26.00 per hour
Expected Start Date: October 3, 2022
*Requires COVID Vaccination and necessary boosters

Job Post for Hilarie.png
bottom of page